Customer Services: 01823 703165

Welcome to Taunton School Shop

  • School Shop Now Open
  • Free Delivery Available
  

Opening Hours - Term Time

Monday 08:00 - 12:00 & 12:30 - 17:30
Wednesday      12:30 - 17:30
Friday 12:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 12:30 (1st Sat of Month)

 

The Shop will be open during the Summer Holidays on the dates listed below.  For full kit outs please book an appointment (approximately 30 minutes) to ensure we have a member of staff to help you.

The day before term starts is traditionally very busy and it is likely that we will have a queue!  Please come sooner if you are able, thank you.

Monday 25 July - 10am - 3pm

Wednesday 27 July - 10am - 5pm

Thursday 28 July - 10am - 3pm

Monday 1 August - 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 2 August - 10am - 3pm

Wednesday 3 August - 12pm - 5pm

Thursday 4 August - 10am - 3pm

Friday 5 August - 10am - 3pm

Monday 8 August - 12pm - 3pm

Friday 12 August - 10am - 3pm

Monday 15 August - 10am - 3pm

Friday 19 August - 10am - 3pm

Monday 22 August - 10am - 3pm

Wednesday 24 August 10am - 5pm

Monday 5 September - 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 7 September - 10am - 5pm

Thursday 8 September (1st day of term) - 8am - 11am

Friday 9 September - normal opening hours resume



 

Contact Us

Manager: Nancy O'Carroll
Telephone: 01823 703165
Email (General Enquiries): schoolshop@tauntonschool.co.uk
Email (Online Enquiries): shoponline@tauntonschool.co.uk

 

Important Information

Orders placed online during the school holidays will only be proccessed on days the shop is open. Thank You.